New Webclass | 4 Week Reiki Meditations

This set of 4 x one-hour webclasses is created to help you to go deeper into the traditional Japanese Reiki Meditations with Frans Stiene.

 

Each week we will focus on one specific meditation, discuss the way it is practiced, the inner meaning of the practice, plus we will be practicing it together to gain a direct experience of the meditation.

 

This webclass will help you to go deeper within your own personal practice but also in your hands-on healing session and if you are a teacher, your classes.

 

Week 1: Joshin kokyu ho

Week 2: Seishin toitsu

Week 3: Hatsurei ho

Week 4: Plus one mystery meditation .....not to be missed! This meditation is only occasionally taught by Frans so don't miss out.

 

What if I Miss a Class?

There will be recordings of all classes available to you at our student site, the KI Campus 

 

The Extras

You will receive a recording for the webclass - just in case you miss it 

You will also be given access to a private forum at the Ki Campus for each webclass where you can discuss the teachings and Frans will provide support and often additional notes.

Book Here

What if I Miss a Class?

There will be recordings of all classes available to you at our student site, the KI Campus 

Times and Dates

Australia (EST Sydney time) 8am on the 1st, 8th, 15th and 29th May 

USA (EST New York time) 6pm on the 30th April, 7th, 14th and 28th May 

UK (London time) 11pm on the 30th April, 7th, 14th and 28th May 

EU (Berlin time) Midnight on the 1st, 8th, 15th and 29th May 

 


Share/Bookmark

Topics

Related Articles

entry border
Comments
  1. There are no comments for this entry yet.
Leave a Comment

Fields that are marked with »*« are required.