New Year 2016 | 5 Hours Live Chanting with Frans Stiene

Lets bring in the 2016 New Year by sharing a chanting evening together.

Suitable for absolutely everyone.
This 5 hour long event will focus on the chanting aspects within the system of Reiki.
Each hour will focus on one specific chant.
Hour One: Chanting the precepts in Japanese
Hour Two: Chanting the choku rei mantra,
Hour Three: Chanting the sei heki mantra
Hour Four: Chanting the the hon sha ze sho nen mantra
Hour Five: Chanting the dai kômyô mantra.
Each chanting session will start on the hour and last for 45 minutes, followed by a 15-minute walking practice to stretch the body. In all, there will be 5 hour-long sessions! Are you ready to finish 2015 with an expanded, open, joyful state of mind-heart?
You can join me for 10 minutes or 5 hours: all participants get unlimited access to the LIVE streaming video of this event.

This 5 hour long event will focus on the chanting aspects within the system of Reiki.

Each hour will focus on one specific chant.

Hour One: Chanting the precepts in Japanese

Hour Two: Chanting the choku rei mantra

Hour Three: Chanting the sei heki mantra

Hour Four: Chanting the the hon sha ze sho nen mantra

Hour Five: Chanting the dai kômyô mantra


Each chanting session will start on the hour and last for 45 minutes, followed by a 15-minute walking practice to stretch the body. In all, there will be 5 hour-long sessions! Are you ready to finish 2015 with an expanded, open, joyful state of mind-heart?

You can join me for 10 minutes or 5 hours: all participants get unlimited access to the LIVE streaming video of this event.Suitable for absolutely everyone. You can chant along to raise your own vibration or simply sit quietly and soak up the healing heart sutra energy. Join people from all over the world joining in at exactly the same time as you. 

Dates and Times:

These dates and times will help you orientate yourself according to where you live. If you're not sure what time it is in your part of the world then find out at TimeandDate.

USA (EST New York time) - Monday 28th December, 3pm
Australia (EST Sydney time) - Tuesday 29th December, 7am
UK (London time) - Monday 28th December, 8pm
Europe (Berlin time) - Monday 28th December, 9pm

Register NOW With A Donation of Your Choice...

Choose ONE of these 7 options to Register

Share/Bookmark

Topics

Related Articles

entry border
Comments
  1. There are no comments for this entry yet.
Leave a Comment

Fields that are marked with »*« are required.