Mikao Usui’s Teachings Teleclass May 2014

In this one and a half-hour teleclass in mid-May, Frans Stiene, senior Reiki Teacher at the International House of Reiki, will discuss the roots of the system of Reiki:

  • *What were Mikao Usui's teachings about?
  • *How did Mikao Usui teach?
  • *What was Mikao Usui teaching?

During this teleclass Frans will also touch upon how Mikao Usui's teachings flowed through the Gakkai, Hayashi, Mrs Takata and others.

A definite MUST for anybody who is interested in the Japanese art of the system of Reiki.

You will get access to a recording as well as a forum at our student site, the Ki Campus.

There is also time for a Q & A- so get your questions ready!

Find out your local date and time plus how to book

Australia {Sydney}: Thursday 15th May, 8am

USA {New York}: Wednesday 14th May, 6pm

UK {London}: Wednesday 14th May, 11pm

If you can't attend on the day, don't panic - everyone receives a recording of the teleclass!

We suggest signing in and calling in 5 to 10 minutes early to ensure that you know how the system works.

A Teleclass is a live, interactive class, sometimes called a conference call. Students have the chance to talk and discuss with the teacher during the call. You will be charged for the cost of call to, or within, the USA for this teleclass if you do not use the local country call-in info. Most phone companies give discounts for long distance and international calls within and to the USA. Otherwise we recommend using Skype Credit to call the number (http://www.skype.com).

There are local country call-in numbers for most countries.

You will be sent the call-in details once you have booked in but do let us know if you need more information.


Share/Bookmark

Topics

Related Articles

entry border
Comments
  1. There are no comments for this entry yet.
Leave a Comment

Fields that are marked with »*« are required.